[Skip to content]

Enter search here...
Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
.

Community Engagement & 

Patient Involvement

Get in Touch

Community Engagement and Patient Involvement
Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
Isaac Maddox House, Shrub Hill Road. Worcester. WR4 9RW 


Jane Thomas
Head of Stakeholder Engagement and Patient Involvement
Tel: 01905 681833 (internal 51833)
Email: Jane.Thomas30@nhs.net   

Mandi Bishop
Community Development Officer      
Tel: 01905 681502 (internal 51502)

Email: mandi.bishop@nhs.net

Julie Moss
PA/Administrator Community Engagement   
Tel: 01905 681502 (internal 51502)
Email: julie.moss5@nhs.net

Kate Richards
Administrator Volunteering 
Tel: 01527 488067 (internal 58067) 
Email: Kathryn.richards3@nhs.net 

Claire Salter
Executive Assistant to the Director & Deputy Director of Strategy & Partnerships Tel: 01905 681494 (internal 51494)
Email: claire.salter6@nhs.net 

Trudy Neal
Participation and Engagement Worker
Tel: 01905 681610 (internal 51791) 
Email: tneal@nhs.net