[Skip to content]

Enter search here...
Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
.
Community Engagement and Patient Involvement Banner4

Get in Touch

Community Engagement and Patient Involvement
Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
Isaac Maddox House, Shrub Hill Road. Worcester. WR4 9RW



Jane Thomas

Head of Stakeholder Engagement and Patient Involvement
Tel: 01905 681833 (internal 51833)
Email: Jane.Thomas30@nhs.net   

Mandi Bishop
Community Development Officer      
Tel: 01905 681502 (internal 51502)

Email: mandi.bishop@nhs.net

Julie Moss
PA/Administrator Community Engagement   
Tel: 01905 681502 (internal 51502)
Email: julie.moss5@nhs.net


Trudy Neal
 
Participation and Engagement Worker  
Tel: 01905 681719 (internal 51719)
 
Email: tneal@nhs.net  

Kate Richards
Administrator Volunteering and Patient Self-Management Tel: 01527 488067 (internal 58067) 
Email: Kathryn.richards3@nhs.net 

Claire Salter
Executive Assistant to the Director & Deputy Director of Strategy & Partnerships Tel: 01905 681494 (internal 51494)
Email: claire.salter6@nhs.net